Siblinghood of the world award!

I got this nomination over a week ago, it really shows how slack I am at remembering to post these things.

Thanks to the beautiful Emily (emiwee) for nominating me!

Rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog in your post.
Answer the questions that the blogger who nominated you has provided.

Nominate ten other bloggers (or up to 10).

Create ten questions for your nominees and notify them of their nominations.
1. What was the weather like today (or what’s it forecasted to be)?

I’m scheduling this for during the night, so I’m going to say tomorrow’s temperature (Tuesday) oh delightful 31 degrees! And a very high warning for bush fires! Eh, it’s been worse. At least it’s not at severe. (That sounds really Australian omg not worried with a very high warning yep that’s the Aussie way well at least for Victorians) 

2. What’s your favourite chocolate brand?

Cabary! I’m 99% sure I’ve spelt that wrong.

3. Do you do homework on your bed or on a desk?

On my bed because blankets.

4. Fill in the blank: I want to _____ you.

Hug you, meet you, say hello to you, sing p!atd with you

5. You’ve been chosen to represent humanity at an alien conference. What do you say on behalf of humanity?

TAKE ME WITH YOU THERE TOO MANY FUCKBOYS

6. If, for some reason, you are forced to leave the country you currently live in, what country would you go to and why?

I would say London or New York because I’ve always wanted to live in those places.

7. Do you care about climate change and global warming?

YE S. ITS REAL. PEOPLE WHO SAY IT DOESNT EXSIST CAN FUCK OFF. 

8. How many days is it until your birthday?

It’s in August so too many too count.

9. Predict what the world will be like in 2050.

Someone will make Pepe human and all hell will break lose on earth.

10. Are you the quiet one, the loud one or a mix in group situations?

Defiantly a mix. It really depends who I’m with tbh.

Okay so I nominate:

Lyfwithem

Radicalmermaid 

Sindyblue10

Amy

Moonshinezodiac

My questions for you guys are 

1. Favourite colour(s)?

2. Who is your favourite internet star?
3. Who is someone you admire? (Look up to)

4. Book you’re currently reading?

5. Summer or winter?

6. If you knew you were going to die tomorrow, how would you spend your last day?

7. Favourite book/movie of all time?

8. How are you today? You good bro?

9. Favourite perfume/spray?

10. Do you like to swim?

These are weird questions oh.

Starrlet 😉

Leave a comment